TLC’s Lottery Changed My Life shows Saturday April 20, 2013

as-seen-onTV-ad7[1]

1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT 60 min. Saturday April 20, 2013

Lottery Changed My Life

Mega-Mansion Millionaires

A $166 million jackpot takes a family of eight from foreclosure to a multi-million dollar mansion in a ritzy New York suburb. From 18-carat gold faucets to eight brand new cars, no expense has been spared.
WinBig.ca — Helping Canadians Dream Big & Win BIG

2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT 60 min. Saturday April 20, 2013

Lottery Changed My Life

Most Eligible Millionaire

TV-PG CC

Luck was on Leroy’s side when he won two million dollars in the Michigan lottery. Now, he’s gone from food stamps to living the high life with his son Jeff in tow, who is determined to help his dad become the most eligible millionaire!

3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT 60 min. Saturday April 20, 2013

Lottery Changed My Life

Millionaire Bride

TV-PG CC

LCML fans may remember $112 million dollar California Lottery winner, Cynthia from last season. She’s back and she’s ready to shop, and this time she’s pulling out the big bucks now that she’s engaged and planning the wedding of a lifetime!
How “The Lotto Black Book” System Works

4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT 60 min. Saturday April 20, 2013

Lottery Changed My Life

Race Car Millionaire

TV-PG CC

Virginia native Joe, could barely afford a ticket to a NASCAR race, but after winning $75.6 million he was able to buy his own team!
Share